happy-help-img
logo

Our People

Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
Patrick J. Lynch Sr. President and CEO (973) 541-3401 LynchP@FlAsurety.com
Paul Alongi Sr. V.P. and Claims Manager (973) 541-3414 PAlongiSr@FlAsurety.com
Glenn Runne V.P. and CFO (973) 541-3422 GRunne@FIAsurety.com
Brendan Gethins V.P. and Bond Manager (973) 541-3409 BGethins@FlAsurety.com
Patrick J Lynch Jr. V.P. of Underwriting (973) 541-3403 PlynchJr@FlAsurety.com
Kenneth Vogt Claims Engineer (973) 541-3416 KVogt@FlAsurety.com
Michele Charette Office Manager (973) 541-3406 MCharette@FlAsurety.com
Moira Blazier V.P. of Operations (973) 541-3423 MBlazier@FlAsurety.com
Bruce Nash CIO (973) 257-5267 BNash@FlAsurety.com
Robert Stone Treasurer (973) 541-3425 RStone@FIAsurety.com
Jane Lynch Secretary (973) 541-3402 JLynch@FlAsurety.com
Daniel Guarente Quality Assurance (973) 541-3426 DGuarente@FlAsurety.com
Cristina Carpenter Bond Associate (973) 541-3410 CCarpenter@FlAsurety.com
Kathy Fochesto A/R Coordinator (973) 541-3427 KFochesto@FlAsurety.com
Florence Donohue Admin. Assistant (973) 541-3412 FDonohue@FlAsurety.com
Gina Ring Admin. Assistant (973) 541-3420 GRing@FlAsurety.com
Mary Cordoni Admin. Assistant (973) 541-3411 MCordoni@FlAsurety.com

We are currently licensed in the following States
NJ, DE, GA, MD, NC, OK, PA, TX, WV

dummy-img dummy-img dummy-img dummy-img